The Girona Museum of Art is part of the Catalan Cultural Heritage Agency, a public law entity whose mission is to manage the cultural heritage of the Generalitat de Catalunya and to promote the museums, sites and monuments of the Catalan territory. This is the museum team:

Carme Clusellas

Director

cclusellas@gencat.cat

Carme Martinell

Audiences

cmartinell@gencat.cat

Antoni Monturiol

Collections and display

amonturiol@gencat.cat

Aurèlia Carbonell

Exhibitions

aurelia.carbonell@gencat.cat

Cristina Ribot

Publications

cristina.ribot@gencat.cat

Dori Mesa

Administration staff

dmesa@gencat.cat

Adriana Cle

Administration staff

acle@gencat.cat

Mar Ribot

Administration staff

mar.ribot@gencat.cat

Ignasi Arévalo

Maintenance staff

iarevalo@gencat.cat

Pilar Ramírez

Customer service

recepcio.mag@gencat.cat

Pere Romans

Customer service

recepcio.mag@gencat.cat

Groups visits and booking

reserves.girona.acdpc@gencat.cat

Go to the top of the page Go to the top of the page
Go to the ticket sale page Go to the ticket sale page Tickets Go to the page with the form to subscribe to the newsletter Go to the page with the form to subscribe to the newsletter Newsletter Go to the page with the contact form to send us a message Go to the page with the contact form to send us a message Contact

A Decrease font size. A Reset font size. A Increase font size.